Jaguar Albuquerque Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Jaguar Albuquerque? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021
 

The professionalism shown by Reuben and his constant follow up was super. He knew we were passing through and needed help. He really cared! Thank u

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021
 

Reuben always goes above and beyond to oversee the service of my Jaguar ..I never doubt the knowledge and expertise to get my Jaguar back at me in great maintenence mode

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021
 

It was time for a scheduled maintenance. Went in and service was courteous and professional. The tech replaced some worn bushings fixing a knock that happened when driving on bumps. The experience was great. Thank you Andrew and Land Rover!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021
 

Highly recommend. Bob, Matt and Graeme are very professional. They delivered my new car to Farmington and made the buying process easy. The e pace is the perfect size and interior finishes are sharp.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020
 

I am really happy with sales person , Rachel Cordova!! She was wonderful My remote with the app is not working so I’m unhappy about that

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020
 

Got the work done and did it right! Would recommend this service department to anyone who drives a jaguar or Land Rover. Great pickup and drop off service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020
 

I needed my annual service on my 2018 Jaguar XE (a wonderful automobile) and this company treated me very well. Scheduling was convenient, they provided a loaner car, and completed all the work before I expected. My car came back clean and ready for another year of enjoyable driving. Also, John and Andrew, the service advisors, answered all my questions thoroughly. Thank you, Jaguar Albuquerque.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020
 

Due to COVID-19, I was forced to start my purchase online and could not have had a better experience, due to the no haggle pricing and attention to detail that Danny @ Albuquerque JLR provided.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020
 

Aside from not all staff wearing masks and the car not appearing to have been sanitized after service, I’m satisfied with the work. Having the car interior sanitized and certified would have been good considering current conditions.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020
 

Rachel in sales was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured, and they were able to work with our credit union. Overall a good buying experience except for the 20th-century negotiation part. I wish all car dealerships would get on board with no-haggle pricing! Recommendation? Well it's not like you have a choice if you're looking for a new Jag in Albuquerque -- but apart from the haggling, they're a great dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2020
 

Staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Very good experience. I would recommend them to anybody. We were in and out and they did a good job.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020
 

Great service and great car 2014 Corvette the deal was easy and when the car was delivered it was clean and had a full tank of gas

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020
 

Ruben was understanding to my issues and was great in communicating with my extended warranty co...he and the whole crew was awesome and knowledgeable to my Jaguars XF..thanks guys

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019
 

This is the third time I’ve taken my 2017 F-Pace for an oil change at this dealership. Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional every time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019
 

I went to get my car serviced. Ruben was very helpful, and thorough. He was knowledgeable about the F-Type and gave us lots of helpful information! I would highly recommend taking your car here for repairs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019
 

Rachel was extremely knowledgeable along with being very pleasant. Made my buying experience one I shall remember for some time. She truly is an asset to Jaguar Albuquerque.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019
 

Just loved how John explained everything to me and what was needed to repair my XJ! He had the technician demonstrate to me how the suspension works and that made me feel very comfortable knowing the detail they look at.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

Took a used LR4 in for an inspection before buying. My father-in-law and I were treated promptly, courteously, and fairly. One of the best service experiences either of us have had at a dealer. JC inspired much confidence in future service visits!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019
 

JC at the Albuquerque Land Rover dealership was extremely helpful in addresses, managing, and overseeing the repairs and maintenance to my Land Rover. He made time for my specific concerns, had the repairs fully completed the next day, and was a total pleasure to work with! I recommend Albuquerque Land Rover to all of my friends and family! Thanks JC!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

Peter at Land Rover of Albuquerque was very helpful in learning the complicated details of my new Discovery. He stated that he would help me to learn other uses of the vehicles software by making an appointment with him, a day before that meeting. Rama made buying the Discovery uncomplicated, by walking me through the several pages of paperwork. I would recommend Land Rover of Albuquerque to a friend or family member.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018
 

Our check engine light came on 120 miles outside of Albuquerque. David got us in first thing the following morning, repair was complete before noon! Vacation saved! Thanks so much!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018
 

JC and Andrew were awesome and very helpful. We had a warning light come on about 200 miles outside of Albuquerque and called this dealership, JC advised us along the route and they fixed the problem fist thing in the morning. Highly recommend this place.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018
 

The personnel in the service department is always ready to help whatever is needed. Each of the persons listed below where exceptional in their own job. Chad is an excellent sales person, efficient but at the same time not pushing, something that we really appreciate. John help us a lot to make the best decision, Danny helped us explained very well the coverage of the insurance, he also helped us with the applications of the LandRover and show us how it works. We had a problem with the vehicle with a constant beeping for no reason. Nichole when out her ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

Had a great experience with this purchase. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Everyone knows car buying can be stressful. To avoid dealing with dealer nonsense and haggling- I was preapproved for my loan prior to going into the dealership and had a great finance rate- but they were able to get me an even lower rate. They answered all my questions and were able to get me in and out quickly. Chad was great to work with. My only negative is that they close early and aren't open on Sundays-- but other than that will definitely ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018
 

It was a great experience from start to finish including the financing. The next thing I want to say is that they took great care of the car before the sale.

Read more at DealerRater


Jaguar Albuquerque Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Jaguar Albuquerque