Jaguar Albuquerque Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Jaguar Albuquerque? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022
 

My husband and I have owned Jaguars for years. We are very loyal to the Albuquerque dealership because of the service provided by Jon Fass. Jon is very responsive and always goes the extra mile to ensure that our needs are taken care of. He is truly an asset to your organization.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022
 

Andrew & Natalia we’re fantastic and professional. We pulled in after traveling from Farmington and Natalia met us outside as soon we we pulled in. We expressed we were there for our oil change appointment and a small concern we had. The car was taken and Andrew assured us that the issue would be addressed. Great customer service and we were definitely satisfied.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

The service at Albuquerque Land Rover was outstanding - thanks to my Service Advisor Rueben Trujillo - he was professional, responsive, and walked me through financial options including Sunbit. Won’t take my Range Rover anywhere else with service like Rueben’s!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022
 

My Rover is maintained at this location since the purchase, now for over three years. This is the first time I felt really connected to the service representative. He was overwhelmingly helpful and sincere.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022
 

Reuben at Jaguar Land Rover of Abq is the guy to meet! Great service staff, communicative,and timely. Solid guy with clear professional, helpful service. Thank you Reuben!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022
 

I have bought a lot of new vehicles over the years (about 12 at least) and this sale was one of the smoothest I have experienced. Great sales staff and loan officer. Thanks guys!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022
 

Quality customer service from Jon Fass. Always great working with him. Highly recommended for great service talk to Jon. Have dealt with previous land rover dealerships and this one by car is the best. Nice to see a familiar face who provides great service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022
 

I just arrived from my cruise from the Bahamas and was notified my uncle had passed away. Family did not want to tell me until I was back in the states. Upon arriving the next morning I was going out of town to be with family and my coolant light was on. Found out it was my water pump was busted. Was such a mess and couldn’t deal with anything at the time but Rueben was very considerate and had them work on my vehicle immediately knowing my circumstances. Very friendly considerate and kind during a very difficult time ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022
 

Andrew at Albuquerque Landrover was VERY helpful in making sure my LR2 was well serviced. We worked out a time that fit my schedule, arranged for transportation home while my car was being serviced...kept me informed on what was done and what needed to be done. I Love that my car is washed and clean when I pick it up. I have Been using Landrover Alburquerque for many years they are always friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022
 

Our service rep, Jon Fass, always takes excellent care of us and our XFs. We are so glad that he is there. He is knowledgeable, courteous and helpful with repair issues, always explaining things thoroughly, and always patient and pleasant. Keep him!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022
 

Very professional, very knowledgeable on my cars needs...always satisfied with the service that gets done on my Jaguar XF..I will be a repeat customer for life

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021
 

I brought my car in for the two year service and worked with Rueben. He explained what needed to be done and how long it would take. I elected to wait. As the work progressed, he kept me informed and the work was completed on time. Great service experience.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021
 

Thank you Rubin for all your help and the team at Range Rover!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021
 

We recently had our vehicle serviced at Land Rover of Albuquerque. We were provided with a loaner vehicle, which made our experience so much easier. Ruben was attentive, kind and communicated with us every step of the way. Thank you for providing great customer service!!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021
 

Dropped my car for service this morning. The intake was prompt and I was given a ride home. Jon who was responsible for the service kept me updated and I got a pickup ride back, which was convenient. Great customer experience.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021
 

Customer service is always excellent. Great service and very friendly. Andrew was awesome on getting my car serviced sooner since we are from out of town. Thank you

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021
 

I stop by to check on a car and Rachel Cordova was very helpful with this particular car,(Nissan 370Z) She was very professional and keep me informed about all the details. Thnx U Rachel. 😎🇵🇷

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021
 

Reuben Trujillo was great today! Very informative And kept me updated with all that was taking place with my Range Rover! Thank you!!!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021
 

The professionalism shown by Reuben and his constant follow up was super. He knew we were passing through and needed help. He really cared! Thank u

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021
 

I worked with Simon to purchase my Land Rover. The entire transaction was easy and painless. Simon was great and the rest of the staff worked seamlessly to make everything happen. Best of all I believe I got a great car for a very fair deal.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales associate. Easy and painless buying experience. The manager and finance were also very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Land Rover Albuquerque!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021
 

Reuben always goes above and beyond to oversee the service of my Jaguar ..I never doubt the knowledge and expertise to get my Jaguar back at me in great maintenence mode

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021
 

It was time for a scheduled maintenance. Went in and service was courteous and professional. The tech replaced some worn bushings fixing a knock that happened when driving on bumps. The experience was great. Thank you Andrew and Land Rover!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021
 

Highly recommend. Bob, Matt and Graeme are very professional. They delivered my new car to Farmington and made the buying process easy. The e pace is the perfect size and interior finishes are sharp.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021
 

Very good and professional service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020
 

My partner and I dropped our Rover off this morning for routine service maintenance. When we picked it up and I got inside to leave. I noticed that several items had been removed from the console and placed into the cup holders. I lifted the lid to place the things back inside and this square piece with the clips was just sitting inside loose. I was able to put it back in place. I totally understand if the service dept needs to remove items from the console to access something. But at least put those items back inside. And if ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020
 

Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff. I was traveling through New Mexico and needed immediate service for my car and they got me in first thing. Would highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020
 

Excellent service in Albuquerque. We live in El Paso, Texas, and we had to tow our Land Rover to Albuquerque because Land Rover in El Paso wouldn’t fix our vehicle. It was in their service department for three months, and they did nothing. They wanted us to buy a new one. They have no shame. My husband has purchased nine vehicles from Albuquerque and never expected this from Land Rover in El Paso, Texas.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020
 

I am really happy with sales person , Rachel Cordova!! She was wonderful My remote with the app is not working so I’m unhappy about that

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. I used the valet service today, they picked up my car and serviced it and returned it to me. So convenient and easy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020
 

Excellent customer service!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2020
 

John helped me and he was extremely helpful. As always they took the time to explain everything and provided excellent service when I picked up my car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2020
 

Great job always quick and efficient!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2020
 

consistent great service!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020
 

Got the work done and did it right! Would recommend this service department to anyone who drives a jaguar or Land Rover. Great pickup and drop off service.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2020
 

I purchased my Range Rover Evoque in early April and at the beginning of this pandemic. The salesman that I worked with was incredible as well as the gentleman I worked with for my final purchase. They made it so easy for me and even delivered my new car to my house. It was a great experience given the circumstances. I highly recommend Land Rover Albuquerque as it is a great company and the follow up calls are an added bonus to my purchase!!! Thank you Range Rover Team I live my Evoque!!!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020
 

I needed my annual service on my 2018 Jaguar XE (a wonderful automobile) and this company treated me very well. Scheduling was convenient, they provided a loaner car, and completed all the work before I expected. My car came back clean and ready for another year of enjoyable driving. Also, John and Andrew, the service advisors, answered all my questions thoroughly. Thank you, Jaguar Albuquerque.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020
 

Very good customer service,especially during the coronavirus.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020
 

Due to COVID-19, I was forced to start my purchase online and could not have had a better experience, due to the no haggle pricing and attention to detail that Danny @ Albuquerque JLR provided.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020
 

Aside from not all staff wearing masks and the car not appearing to have been sanitized after service, I’m satisfied with the work. Having the car interior sanitized and certified would have been good considering current conditions.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2020
 

Great experience with service department. Andrew is always very helpful and thorough.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2020
 

Rachel in sales was friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured, and they were able to work with our credit union. Overall a good buying experience except for the 20th-century negotiation part. I wish all car dealerships would get on board with no-haggle pricing! Recommendation? Well it's not like you have a choice if you're looking for a new Jag in Albuquerque -- but apart from the haggling, they're a great dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2020
 

Staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Very good experience. I would recommend them to anybody. We were in and out and they did a good job.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2020
 

Reuben was totally professional and courteous. He was great to work with. The loaner was good and made it easy on me. The car wash guy washed the wrong car by accident so I ended up waiting a long time and leaving with no wash. But overall, it was a good experience.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020
 

Great service and great car 2014 Corvette the deal was easy and when the car was delivered it was clean and had a full tank of gas

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020
 

Ruben was understanding to my issues and was great in communicating with my extended warranty co...he and the whole crew was awesome and knowledgeable to my Jaguars XF..thanks guys

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019
 

This is the third time I’ve taken my 2017 F-Pace for an oil change at this dealership. Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional every time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019
 

I went to get my car serviced. Ruben was very helpful, and thorough. He was knowledgeable about the F-Type and gave us lots of helpful information! I would highly recommend taking your car here for repairs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019
 

Rachel was extremely knowledgeable along with being very pleasant. Made my buying experience one I shall remember for some time. She truly is an asset to Jaguar Albuquerque.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019
 

Just loved how John explained everything to me and what was needed to repair my XJ! He had the technician demonstrate to me how the suspension works and that made me feel very comfortable knowing the detail they look at.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019
 

We were in town from Wyoming for the NSG and our Supercharged 2012 RRS was low on oil. They checked for leaks and also to see if it was burning oil. They also advised us there was a recall for our vehicle. Everything checked out fine and we were on our way again. Also all of this was done without an appointment which is very impressive. We highly recommend this dealer. The staff is very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2019
 

Ruben the service advisor was very knowledgeable and personable. While we were there we met Richard the general manager and he was very friendly and welcoming.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2019
 

Took a used LR4 in for an inspection before buying. My father-in-law and I were treated promptly, courteously, and fairly. One of the best service experiences either of us have had at a dealer. JC inspired much confidence in future service visits!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019
 

JC at the Albuquerque Land Rover dealership was extremely helpful in addresses, managing, and overseeing the repairs and maintenance to my Land Rover. He made time for my specific concerns, had the repairs fully completed the next day, and was a total pleasure to work with! I recommend Albuquerque Land Rover to all of my friends and family! Thanks JC!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

Peter at Land Rover of Albuquerque was very helpful in learning the complicated details of my new Discovery. He stated that he would help me to learn other uses of the vehicles software by making an appointment with him, a day before that meeting. Rama made buying the Discovery uncomplicated, by walking me through the several pages of paperwork. I would recommend Land Rover of Albuquerque to a friend or family member.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2018
 

I was lucky enough to have Lewis show me around and it was a great experience. I was able to walk away with a car that day and feel awesome about it!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018
 

Our check engine light came on 120 miles outside of Albuquerque. David got us in first thing the following morning, repair was complete before noon! Vacation saved! Thanks so much!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018
 

JC and Andrew were awesome and very helpful. We had a warning light come on about 200 miles outside of Albuquerque and called this dealership, JC advised us along the route and they fixed the problem fist thing in the morning. Highly recommend this place.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

The personnel in the service department is always ready to help whatever is needed. Each of the persons listed below where exceptional in their own job. Chad is an excellent sales person, efficient but at the same time not pushing, something that we really appreciate. John help us a lot to make the best decision, Danny helped us explained very well the coverage of the insurance, he also helped us with the applications of the LandRover and show us how it works. We had a problem with the vehicle with a constant beeping for no reason. Nichole when out her ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

Had a great experience with this purchase. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Everyone knows car buying can be stressful. To avoid dealing with dealer nonsense and haggling- I was preapproved for my loan prior to going into the dealership and had a great finance rate- but they were able to get me an even lower rate. They answered all my questions and were able to get me in and out quickly. Chad was great to work with. My only negative is that they close early and aren't open on Sundays-- but other than that will definitely ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018
 

It was a great experience from start to finish including the financing. The next thing I want to say is that they took great care of the car before the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2018
 

We recently bought a Land Rover Discovery from Larry and Rocky. What a great experience, they did everything they said they would. Such an easy process. Thank you Land Rover Albuquerque!!! I love my new SUV �

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2018
 

I bought my Range Rover one year ago from Danny at Land Rover in Albuquerque...great experience! My first vehicle maintenance today and again, service was great! Thank you Land Rover!

Read more at Facebook


Jaguar Albuquerque Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Jaguar Albuquerque