Jaguar Albuquerque Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Jaguar Albuquerque? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021
 

Thank you Rubin for all your help and the team at Range Rover!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021
 

We recently had our vehicle serviced at Land Rover of Albuquerque. We were provided with a loaner vehicle, which made our experience so much easier. Ruben was attentive, kind and communicated with us every step of the way. Thank you for providing great customer service!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021
 

Customer service is always excellent. Great service and very friendly. Andrew was awesome on getting my car serviced sooner since we are from out of town. Thank you

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021
 

I stop by to check on a car and Rachel Cordova was very helpful with this particular car,(Nissan 370Z) She was very professional and keep me informed about all the details. Thnx U Rachel. 😎🇵🇷

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021
 

Reuben Trujillo was great today! Very informative And kept me updated with all that was taking place with my Range Rover! Thank you!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021
 

I worked with Simon to purchase my Land Rover. The entire transaction was easy and painless. Simon was great and the rest of the staff worked seamlessly to make everything happen. Best of all I believe I got a great car for a very fair deal.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales associate. Easy and painless buying experience. The manager and finance were also very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Land Rover Albuquerque!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021
 

Very good and professional service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020
 

My partner and I dropped our Rover off this morning for routine service maintenance. When we picked it up and I got inside to leave. I noticed that several items had been removed from the console and placed into the cup holders. I lifted the lid to place the things back inside and this square piece with the clips was just sitting inside loose. I was able to put it back in place. I totally understand if the service dept needs to remove items from the console to access something. But at least put those items back inside. And if ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020
 

Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff. I was traveling through New Mexico and needed immediate service for my car and they got me in first thing. Would highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020
 

Excellent service in Albuquerque. We live in El Paso, Texas, and we had to tow our Land Rover to Albuquerque because Land Rover in El Paso wouldn’t fix our vehicle. It was in their service department for three months, and they did nothing. They wanted us to buy a new one. They have no shame. My husband has purchased nine vehicles from Albuquerque and never expected this from Land Rover in El Paso, Texas.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. I used the valet service today, they picked up my car and serviced it and returned it to me. So convenient and easy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020
 

Excellent customer service!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2020
 

John helped me and he was extremely helpful. As always they took the time to explain everything and provided excellent service when I picked up my car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2020
 

Great job always quick and efficient!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2020
 

consistent great service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2020
 

I purchased my Range Rover Evoque in early April and at the beginning of this pandemic. The salesman that I worked with was incredible as well as the gentleman I worked with for my final purchase. They made it so easy for me and even delivered my new car to my house. It was a great experience given the circumstances. I highly recommend Land Rover Albuquerque as it is a great company and the follow up calls are an added bonus to my purchase!!! Thank you Range Rover Team I live my Evoque!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020
 

Very good customer service,especially during the coronavirus.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2020
 

Great experience with service department. Andrew is always very helpful and thorough.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2020
 

Reuben was totally professional and courteous. He was great to work with. The loaner was good and made it easy on me. The car wash guy washed the wrong car by accident so I ended up waiting a long time and leaving with no wash. But overall, it was a good experience.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019
 

We were in town from Wyoming for the NSG and our Supercharged 2012 RRS was low on oil. They checked for leaks and also to see if it was burning oil. They also advised us there was a recall for our vehicle. Everything checked out fine and we were on our way again. Also all of this was done without an appointment which is very impressive. We highly recommend this dealer. The staff is very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2019
 

Ruben the service advisor was very knowledgeable and personable. While we were there we met Richard the general manager and he was very friendly and welcoming.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2018
 

I was lucky enough to have Lewis show me around and it was a great experience. I was able to walk away with a car that day and feel awesome about it!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

The personnel in the service department is always ready to help whatever is needed. Each of the persons listed below where exceptional in their own job. Chad is an excellent sales person, efficient but at the same time not pushing, something that we really appreciate. John help us a lot to make the best decision, Danny helped us explained very well the coverage of the insurance, he also helped us with the applications of the LandRover and show us how it works. We had a problem with the vehicle with a constant beeping for no reason. Nichole when out her ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

Had a great experience with this purchase. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Everyone knows car buying can be stressful. To avoid dealing with dealer nonsense and haggling- I was preapproved for my loan prior to going into the dealership and had a great finance rate- but they were able to get me an even lower rate. They answered all my questions and were able to get me in and out quickly. Chad was great to work with. My only negative is that they close early and aren't open on Sundays-- but other than that will definitely ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018
 

It was a great experience from start to finish including the financing. The next thing I want to say is that they took great care of the car before the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2018
 

We recently bought a Land Rover Discovery from Larry and Rocky. What a great experience, they did everything they said they would. Such an easy process. Thank you Land Rover Albuquerque!!! I love my new SUV �

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2018
 

I bought my Range Rover one year ago from Danny at Land Rover in Albuquerque...great experience! My first vehicle maintenance today and again, service was great! Thank you Land Rover!

Read more at Facebook


Jaguar Albuquerque Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Jaguar Albuquerque