Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

Recently while traversing AZ we hit a pothole in our Jaguar and blew one tire and shredded the other. Fortunately we were able to get towed to Gallup and get two limp alongs that allowed us to get to Albuquerque where Jon Foss and the service team at Land Rover Albuquerque had reacted quickly and found two replacement tires before facilities closed on Saturday and were standing by when we pulled in. The new tires were installed and Jon went out of his way to recommend a hotel for us to spend the night at. Great service above and beyond ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Was interested in purchasing a new Land Rover for my wife once her lease is done with the vehicle we have. Peter was so helpful going over all the features that the Vehicle has. Super awesome service from Peter.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020
 

Great service and great car 2014 Corvette the deal was easy and when the car was delivered it was clean and had a full tank of gas

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020
 

Ruben was understanding to my issues and was great in communicating with my extended warranty co...he and the whole crew was awesome and knowledgeable to my Jaguars XF..thanks guys

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 25, 2020
 

Hands down the BEST customer experience ever. The staff are professional & go above & beyond to help ease the process of buying a vehicle

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Hands down the best customer experience ever. Staff are professional and go above and beyond to help ease the processor buying a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

This Place is great they treat you with such respect here, and are always willing to help. If you look at the most resent reviews by.. Vincent Ruiz, Travis Presley, Doc Dan, Patrick Martin, Doris Sturges, Chong Lee, Johnny Johnson, Ricard they are all one star reviews made by the same person on the same day who obviously seemed to have a chip on his or her or just likes to troll people. they are all accounts made the same day with no other reviews so these reviews do not reflect Land Rover Of Albuquerque at all. Also You should ...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019
 

This is the third time I’ve taken my 2017 F-Pace for an oil change at this dealership. Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional every time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019
 

I went to get my car serviced. Ruben was very helpful, and thorough. He was knowledgeable about the F-Type and gave us lots of helpful information! I would highly recommend taking your car here for repairs.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Very clean and friendly

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review