Jaguar Albuquerque Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Jaguar Albuquerque? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024
 

Andrew in service is awesome. I Enjoy working with him. Very responsive and easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023
 

My Land Rover representative was Layla Barnes. Ms. Barnes was very helpful and respectful in helping me with the purchase of my truck. I drove from Denver and we both stayed in contact on the drive. As soon as I drove in the lot I seen the truck. It was washed, detailed and ready for me. It also had gas in it for my return trip to Denver. I want also mention the young gentleman that gave me a ride to Enterprise Rental so I could return the rental car. He was very professional. My experience was a 10+!!!! Keep up ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023
 

Gino has helped up the last few times we've brought my car in for warranty work. He is always very friendly and helpful and communicates with us with what is going on. We drive 3 hours to be serviced by Albuquerque land rover.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023
 

Our salesman Peter Stokes was polite, patient, knowledge, and courteous prior to the sale. He worked with us on several options and was able to work with our trade in to get a deal done. After the sale the attitude at the dealership was less than desirable however. We spent well over thirty minutes sitting around waiting for the finance manager to review the paperwork on the cash deal and then were ushered into their office for the up sale pitch. Literally fifty pages of initials and signatures and another thirty minutes passed before we were able to leave. Waste ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023
 

I have always had a good experience with this dealership. They are professional, respectful and skilled. And frequently my bill is less than the quote. I will only take my Jag here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023
 

Good service friendly people. Labor rates seem High but figure it is dealership rates. Have treated me well so far.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023
 

Excellent service provided. Gino was very thorough and stayed past shift to wait for me to pick up my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023
 

I was very happy with the service the dealership offered me. I would like to say Thank You.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023
 

Layla and Roxy made a very positive experience on the purchase process. Specially Roxy has being the best sales manager that we have work with. Hopefully she never changes the way she treats people and explains the entire process of purchasing a vehicle because this is the way to do it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023
 

My experience has been great and Amy has really made this process as simple as possible. She is extremely helpful and I have been very thankful for her ! If anyone is car shopping they should ask for Amy. She is very transparent and knows what she is doing ! 10/10 !!! 🙌

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023
 

Very pleasant good communication resolved all questions service done very quickly Thank you very much Andrew.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023
 

Excellent, reliable service. All repairs a services are explained thoroughly Shout out to Jon Fass

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023
 

Gino was great with communication on the service of my defender along with high quality of work that was done on my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023
 

Excellent service from Andrew. Comfortable place to wait during maintenance visit. Refreshments also available and tasty.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023
 

The employees were very welcoming and helpful. The people working the service center desks were beyond my expectations of customer service. Made things very easy and quick for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023
 

The dealership is what one would expect from a Land Rover sales/service. Everyone was professional and helpful. Our salesperson, Peter Stokes was exceptional in his experience with us. He was courteous, punctual, very knowledge .His follow up with us has been outstanding. He was extremely helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023
 

Geno is very nice and understanding! Great service guy! He was very professional and knowledgeable

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023
 

The dealership was nice and clean . Gino in the service department was awesome had my car fixed sooner than expected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023
 

I recently had the pleasure of working with Amy, and I must say she made the buying process incredibly easy. In just two hours, Amy efficiently guided me through the entire transaction, ensuring a fast and smooth experience. Her expertise and helpfulness were evident throughout, making me feel confident and satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend Amy for her exceptional customer service and ability to streamline the buying process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023
 

They got my appointment scheduled quickly and when I arrived the service advisor checked me in smoothly and the service department moved me through quickly as I decided to wait for the car; which was having an alignment done. Bonus !! they had a great Saturday alignment special that brought the cost well below that of the local chain stores. The staff were awesome. Thanks Jaguar of Albuquerque.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023
 

Gino is on it as usual. The service staff are excellent, so detailed and attentive

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021
 

Thank you Rubin for all your help and the team at Range Rover!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021
 

We recently had our vehicle serviced at Land Rover of Albuquerque. We were provided with a loaner vehicle, which made our experience so much easier. Ruben was attentive, kind and communicated with us every step of the way. Thank you for providing great customer service!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021
 

Customer service is always excellent. Great service and very friendly. Andrew was awesome on getting my car serviced sooner since we are from out of town. Thank you

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021
 

I stop by to check on a car and Rachel Cordova was very helpful with this particular car,(Nissan 370Z) She was very professional and keep me informed about all the details. Thnx U Rachel. 😎🇵🇷

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021
 

Reuben Trujillo was great today! Very informative And kept me updated with all that was taking place with my Range Rover! Thank you!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021
 

I worked with Simon to purchase my Land Rover. The entire transaction was easy and painless. Simon was great and the rest of the staff worked seamlessly to make everything happen. Best of all I believe I got a great car for a very fair deal.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales associate. Easy and painless buying experience. The manager and finance were also very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Land Rover Albuquerque!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021
 

Very good and professional service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020
 

My partner and I dropped our Rover off this morning for routine service maintenance. When we picked it up and I got inside to leave. I noticed that several items had been removed from the console and placed into the cup holders. I lifted the lid to place the things back inside and this square piece with the clips was just sitting inside loose. I was able to put it back in place. I totally understand if the service dept needs to remove items from the console to access something. But at least put those items back inside. And if ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020
 

Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff. I was traveling through New Mexico and needed immediate service for my car and they got me in first thing. Would highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020
 

Excellent service in Albuquerque. We live in El Paso, Texas, and we had to tow our Land Rover to Albuquerque because Land Rover in El Paso wouldn’t fix our vehicle. It was in their service department for three months, and they did nothing. They wanted us to buy a new one. They have no shame. My husband has purchased nine vehicles from Albuquerque and never expected this from Land Rover in El Paso, Texas.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. I used the valet service today, they picked up my car and serviced it and returned it to me. So convenient and easy!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020
 

Excellent customer service!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2020
 

John helped me and he was extremely helpful. As always they took the time to explain everything and provided excellent service when I picked up my car.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2020
 

Great job always quick and efficient!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2020
 

consistent great service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2020
 

I purchased my Range Rover Evoque in early April and at the beginning of this pandemic. The salesman that I worked with was incredible as well as the gentleman I worked with for my final purchase. They made it so easy for me and even delivered my new car to my house. It was a great experience given the circumstances. I highly recommend Land Rover Albuquerque as it is a great company and the follow up calls are an added bonus to my purchase!!! Thank you Range Rover Team I live my Evoque!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020
 

Very good customer service,especially during the coronavirus.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2020
 

Great experience with service department. Andrew is always very helpful and thorough.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2020
 

Reuben was totally professional and courteous. He was great to work with. The loaner was good and made it easy on me. The car wash guy washed the wrong car by accident so I ended up waiting a long time and leaving with no wash. But overall, it was a good experience.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019
 

We were in town from Wyoming for the NSG and our Supercharged 2012 RRS was low on oil. They checked for leaks and also to see if it was burning oil. They also advised us there was a recall for our vehicle. Everything checked out fine and we were on our way again. Also all of this was done without an appointment which is very impressive. We highly recommend this dealer. The staff is very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2019
 

Ruben the service advisor was very knowledgeable and personable. While we were there we met Richard the general manager and he was very friendly and welcoming.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2018
 

I was lucky enough to have Lewis show me around and it was a great experience. I was able to walk away with a car that day and feel awesome about it!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

The personnel in the service department is always ready to help whatever is needed. Each of the persons listed below where exceptional in their own job. Chad is an excellent sales person, efficient but at the same time not pushing, something that we really appreciate. John help us a lot to make the best decision, Danny helped us explained very well the coverage of the insurance, he also helped us with the applications of the LandRover and show us how it works. We had a problem with the vehicle with a constant beeping for no reason. Nichole when out her ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

Had a great experience with this purchase. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Everyone knows car buying can be stressful. To avoid dealing with dealer nonsense and haggling- I was preapproved for my loan prior to going into the dealership and had a great finance rate- but they were able to get me an even lower rate. They answered all my questions and were able to get me in and out quickly. Chad was great to work with. My only negative is that they close early and aren't open on Sundays-- but other than that will definitely ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018
 

It was a great experience from start to finish including the financing. The next thing I want to say is that they took great care of the car before the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2018
 

We recently bought a Land Rover Discovery from Larry and Rocky. What a great experience, they did everything they said they would. Such an easy process. Thank you Land Rover Albuquerque!!! I love my new SUV �

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2018
 

I bought my Range Rover one year ago from Danny at Land Rover in Albuquerque...great experience! My first vehicle maintenance today and again, service was great! Thank you Land Rover!

Read more at Facebook


Jaguar Albuquerque Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Jaguar Albuquerque